Management Commitee and Staff

Management Committee

Tony Cotter President

Rodney Sengstock Vice President

Rod Baker Treasurer

Trish Hayes Secretary

Peter Farlow Committee Member

Vacant Committee Member

Vacant Committee Member

Paris Hooper Committee Member

Craig Leaney Committee Member

Brodie Meis Committee Member

Alex Webb Committee Member


Hamish Cain General Manager

Murry Aldred Performance Program Manager

Henry Mahoney Performance Program Coordinator

Oliver Reid Community Basketball Manager

Caitlyn Ryan Community Basketball Coordinator – Mini Hoops

Cammy Watt Community Basketball Coordinator – Competitions

Vacant Marketing and Events Manager

delivered direct.